Trial Times

 

Below you can download a PDF file for the listed trial sessions at Gosford which
includes all trial times from the night.

Friday 6th August

Wednesday 4th August

Wednesday 29th July 

Friday 23rd July

Wednesday 22nd July

Wednesday 14th July 

Friday 9th July 

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Friday 2nd July

Wednesday 30th June

Tuesday 29th June 

Wednesday 24th June

Friday 18th June, 2021

Wednesday 16th June, 2021

Friday 11th June, 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Friday 9th April 2021

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Wednesday 23rd December

Friday 18th December 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Friday 11 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Wednesday 20 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020 

Friday 9 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020